akpns.blogg.se

Wd my passport for mac driver windows 10
Wd my passport for mac driver windows 10











Wait a minimum of 10 seconds on the new Apple Silicon Mac. Note: You can use EdgeRover and WD Discovery at the same time. WD 2TB My Passport for Mac, Portable External Hard Drive with backup software and password. Full read-write access to NTFS formatted drives on macOS®, and HFS+ formatted drives on Windows®, without having to reformat the drive to exFAT.ĭownload and install WD Discovery by visiting.File import from Dropbox, Google Drive™, or OneDrive.Desktop access to files on a My Cloud Home device.We're beginning to transition WD Discovery users to the new EdgeRover™ software.ĮdgeRover provides many of the same features as WD Discovery, including password protectionĭownload WD Discovery if you need the following features that are not yet supported in EdgeRover: WD Discovery is software that helps you to manage certain WD™ products, such as My Passport™, My Book™, My Book Duo™, There will be no further functional and security updates. Important Announcement: Starting December 10th, 2022, EdgeRover will no longer be supported.

wd my passport for mac driver windows 10 wd my passport for mac driver windows 10

Cataloging specific folders on your computer













Wd my passport for mac driver windows 10